NARAL Pro-Choice Montana
Share This

2012 Primary Election Endorsements

NARAL Pro-Choice Montana PAC-Endorsed Candidates

NARAL Pro-Choice Montana is proud to announce our 2012 endorsed candidates for the primary election. These candidates are champions of choice and if elected will work diligently to protect reproductive rights and privacy in Montana.


Attorney General: Pam Bucy (D)


Supreme Court Justice #5: Elizabeth Best  (non-partisan)


SD 16: Frank Smith, D-Poplar
SD 46: Sue Malek, D-Missoula and Tyler Gernant, D-Missoula (co-endorsed)


HD 04: Ed Lieser, D-Whitefish and Tom Muri, D-Whitefish (co-endorsed)
HD 51: Kelly McCarthy, D-Billings and Lita Pepion, D-Billings (co-endorsed)
HD 74: Eddie Zimpel, D-Butte
HD 82: Don Judge, D-Helena, Donald Jones, D-Helena Jenny Eck, D-Helena (co-endorsed)
HD 93: Douglas Coffin, D-Missoula
HD 94: Ellie Hill, D-Missoula
HD 98: Jen Gursky, D-Missoula
HD 99: Kimberly Dudik, D-Missoula
Paid for by NARAL Pro-Choice Montana PAC
Treasurer, Julianna Crowley, PO Box 279, Helena, MT 59624
Share This
© NARAL Pro-Choice Montana