NARAL Pro-Choice Montana
Share This

2010 Primary Endorsements


Judicial District 1: Carlo Canty, Karen Powell, Jim Reynolds, and Paul Stahl, non-partisan-Helena (co-endorsed)


SD 40: Mary Caferro and Dave Gallik, D-Helena (co-endorsed)

SD 48: Teresa Henry, D-Missoula


HD 20: Lee Anne Gills and Donna Zook, D-Great Falls (co-endorsed)

HD 21: Jean Price, D-Great Falls

HD 25: Lindsay Love, D-Great Falls

HD 31: Frank Smith, D-Poplar

HD 57: Deb Bonogofsky, R-Billings, (recommended)

HD 65: Bethany Letiecq, D-Bozeman

HD 78: Joe Cohenour and Molly Severtson, D-East Helena (co-endorsed)

HD 80: Don Judge, D-Helena

HD 86: Kathy Swanson, D-Anaconda

HD 92: Bryce Bennett, D-Missoula

HD 94: Ellie Hill and Lou Ann Crowley, D-Missoula (co-endorsed)

Paid for by NARAL Pro-Choice Montana PAC
Treasurer, Allyson Hagen, PO Box 279, Helena, MT 59624
Share This
© NARAL Pro-Choice Montana